Celebrations: Feb. 6

Feb. 3, 2014


·Scott Memmel of Brookfield, a junior studying broadcast journalism at the University of Wisconsin-Madison, was awarded one of four WBA Foundation Scholarships in the amount of $2,000 from the Wisconsin Broadcasters Association and the WBA Foundation.

·Mary Kathryn Ernsbarger of Brookfield made the fall semester dean's list at Baylor University in Waco, Texas.

· The following Brookfield students were named to the fall semester dean's list at Concordia University in Mequon: Andrew Bieri, Austin Burlage, Cynthia Dowdy, Rachel Edwards, John Ramsey, Carly Sobrilsky and Anna Thompson.

· The following students made the fall semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point: from Brookfield —Daniel Drida, Allison Earl, Haley Haupt, Zackary Heilman, Alexander Holmes, Taylor Lucas, Michael Marek, Ashley Nemoir, Samantha Rasch, Kelly Redmond, Matt Rittler, Heidi Rodich, John Schmidt and Danielle Walkowiak; and from Elm Grove — Anton Martinez-Montavon and Madeline Schultz.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries