Celebrations: Oct. 11

Oct. 10, 2012


The following graduates earned their bachelor's degrees, or other degrees as noted, from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in May: from Brookfield, Maura Aghjian, Spanish, Christopher Aluce, economics, political science, James Anheuser, mechanical engineering, Melanie Balinas, life sciences communication, Ibrahim Husam Balkhy, international studies, Swati Bhargava, international studies, Christopher Bohrer, actuarial science, Andrew Busalacchi, legal studies, Clare Chen, electrical engineering, Brian Condon, management and human resources, marketing, Caitlin Conway, communication sciences and disorders, Ryan Denu, molecular biology, with distinction, Patrick Ditter, accounting, risk management and insurance, with distinction, Molly Dubois, nursing, with distinction, Julie Elliott, nursing, Natasha Eslami, doctorate in law, Christine Fischer, gender and women's studies, political science, Daniel Gobis, finance, investment and banking, real estate and urban land economics, Jacob Grisa, economics, mathematics, David Grzesiak, agricultural business management, Emily Grzesiak, biology, Paul Halstead, electrical engineering, Jacob Held, doctorate in pharmacy, Brian Hershberger, English, Parker Hollowell, marketing, Lucy Luming Hong, finance, investment and banking, Amir Ebrahim Jaber, master's degree in nuclear engineering and engineering physics, Ryan Jaeckel, art, Joseph Jennaro, accounting, finance, investment and banking, with distinction, Benjamin Jossart, accounting, Justin Kavanaugh, master's in civil and environmental engineering, Jessica Kazmierczak, biochemistry, with distinction, Maria Arshad Khalil, biology, Anna Klug, marketing, Jenna Koeble, retailing, with distinction, Joseph Kohlmann, computer sciences, Alexis Kuhlmann, master's in accounting, Ryan Kursel, accounting, Matthew Laforge, master's in agricultural and applied economics, Diana Laserstein, master's in business administration, Cara Lauritzen, computer sciences, with distinction, Katarina Lazarova, biology, microbiology, David Ledlie, master's in business administration, Angela Limbach, communication arts, geography, Andrew Lindquist, civil engineering, Kathleen Mattiacci, marketing, real estate and urban land economics, Thomas Michuda, master's in accounting, Catherine Morgan, gender and women's studies, legal studies, Leslie Motisi, master's in accounting, Theresa Mueller, biology, Jacob Murphy, master's in accounting, Abigail Nitschke, doctorate in medicine, Rachel Weiler Nordstrom, biology, with distinction, Samuel Orcholski, civil engineering, Peter Ostergaard, biology, with highest distinction, Joseph Paskov, accounting, Jillian Picciolo, master's in accounting, Neal Piontkowski, finance, investment and banking, management and human resources, Sarah Reichert, biomedical engineering, with highest distinction, Jacob Russart, accounting, Timothy Schmidt, finance, investment and banking, risk management and insurance, Kaitlyn Schmitz, history, Evan Kinsman Schroeder, philosophy, political science, Stacey Schultz, master's in accounting, Rishi Girish Shah, doctorate in law, Mary Simonsen, Asian studies, linguistics, Philip Spicer, chemical engineering, Kristin Spitz, master's in accounting, Amanda Stoehr, communication arts, psychology, Parag Suresh, economics, Nicholas Thate, biomedical engineering, Brittany Thompson, international studies, political science, Steven Tokarski, master's in business administration, Ryan Toman, biological aspects of conservation, zoology, Deborah Unger, management and human resources, Suzanne Vinohradsky, nursing, Kevin Vrany, management and human resources, marketing, Therese Wenzel, doctorate in law, master's in social work, Rebecca Widmann, actuarial science, risk management and insurance, and Katrin Witz, doctorate in veterinary medicine; and from Elm Grove, Roya Zahra Bahrami, doctorate in law, Margaret Baptie, international studies, Elizabeth Fehr Berens, journalism, Kelli Blackmore, master's in public health, Jonathan Block, chemical engineering, Tyler Graf, mechanical engineering, with distinction, Anne Hauser, actuarial science, Emily Kuhn, history, political science, Margaret Long, communication sciences and disorders, Allison Lorenz, human development and family studies, Mia Mueller, fine arts, with distinction, Laura Singel, nutritional sciences, Elizabeth Wangard, nursing, and Andrew Wiederhold, biology, with distinction.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries