Wartman and Lambert top vote-getters in primaries

Feb. 17, 2009

Meg Wartman and Jean Lambert are the top vote-getters in the primary race for Elmbrook School Board.
According to unofficial results, Wartman and Charles Wickens will advance to the general election for the at-large seat. For the Area IV seat, Lambert and Donald Moore will advance.
Vote totals, which remain unofficial until certified by the board of canvassers, are as follows:
At-large seat
Meg Wartman – 1,644
Charles Wickens – 839
Katie Lemcke – 552
Area IV seat
Jean Lambert – 1,450
Donald Moore – 827
Barry Wightman – 562


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries