Outstanding women

May 22, 2012

The 28th annual Women of Distinction Awards Luncheon, held on behalf of the Women and Girls Fund of Waukesha County, happened recently at the Country Springs Hotel. Co-chairwomen of the awards event were Mary McNulty and Linda Caldart-Olson. Awards were presented to Barbara Prindiville, Susan Bellehumeur and Nancy Major. The Young Woman of Tomorrow award went to Kaitlyn Reicht. Judy Nolan and Sally Porter co-chaired the awards presentation.

See who attended.

Lorayne Ritt covers Waukesha County's nonprofits. Call her at (262) 542-6797, or send an e-mail to lritt@core.com.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries